Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Rose Petals Stefan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good delivery and great flowers

    Stefan - 14th Feb for Rose Petals

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Snell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick, easy, and went above and beyond by adding a free teddy bear to my order of flowers. Fantastic! They also hand write the attached notes. (I???m sorry you had to write that down! Thank you!)

    Snell - 14th Feb for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Katy Rating: 5 out of 5

    5 star! Lovely to deal with, arrived right on time, nothing was too much. All round wonderful experience. Highly recommend Pia and will definitely use her again x

    Katy - 14th Feb for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Floradale Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers sent as a gift - much appreciated. The florist telephoned in advance, which was helpful to elderly recipients.

    Louise - 11th Feb for Floradale

    5/5

  • Knocknacarra Florists Avis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service and the recipients loved the flowers and teddy sent to them! With the distance we live apart we were able to touch their hearts! Thank you for being there!

    Avis - 9th Feb for Knocknacarra Florists

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Ellen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Florist. Delivered exactly what I wanted. Sent me a picture of final product which I thought was a brilliant idea. I would definetly use this florist again. Thank you.

    Ellen - 8th Feb for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Went with Florists choice and asked for gold to be incorporated as flowers were 50th Wedding Anniversary.. the boquet is huge full of beautiful yellow white cream & gold the orchids are stunning. Thank you so much my parents are delighted will definitely order flowers from here again. Wonderful to have so close to home delivery was very prompt this mornin excellent all round.

    Fiona - 7th Feb for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Jacinta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent flowers to my Dad for his birthday. Very smooth and quick transaction and the flowers look beautiful. Beautiful. Thanks so much ???

    Jacinta - 5th Feb for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, I only places the order less than 1 hour ago, well impressed.

    Elaine - 5th Feb for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers are absolutely gorgeous, my mother is delighted with them, thank you very much

    Christine - 1st Feb for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service beautiful flowers great delivery thank you.

    John - 29th Jan for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Madeleine Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent and was on time thank you.

    Madeleine - 27th Jan for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • In Season Flowers Mullen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I thought the service was very easy to use. The flowers received were excellent and much appreciated. This was all done from a 5 hour plane ridea away

    Mullen - 25th Jan for In Season Flowers

    5/5

  • Bonnies Bouquets Naomi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived as requested and we're lovely very happy with the service many thanks

    Naomi - 25th Jan for Bonnies Bouquets

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rose Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Website very easy to order through. Recipients were thrilled with the beauty & quality of the flowers which were delivered promptly

    Williams - 25th Jan for Elizabeth Rose

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Helena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers and service. Feedback from the family members was very positive.

    Helena - 24th Jan for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have been using Celines for years and always find the service and quality excellent .

    Caroline - 23rd Jan for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Bonnies Bouquets L Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am told the flowers were beautiful. Most impressed that the florist went the extra mile to resolve a query.

    L - 20th Jan for Bonnies Bouquets

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Pam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent service provide and the arrangement was lovely.

    Pam - 19th Jan for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Ellen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Flowers and service. Love being able to use a florist in a small town

    Ellen - 18th Jan for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Blooms Dolores Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Considering it was a Monday morning order I didn't expect the perfection of the flowers that were delivered to my daughter. She was delighted with arrangement. Thank you :)

    Dolores - 17th Jan for Blooms

    5/5

  • The Flowerpot Matson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Reliable, beautiful flowers, local florist. Excellent

    Matson - 14th Jan for The Flowerpot

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent flowers from Scotland to Ireland. They were delivered the next day. My Aunt was delighted and said they were lovely. Thank you.

    Lesley - 13th Jan for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Teej Rating: 5 out of 5

    They are spot on... Lovely flower. Thanks

    Teej - 9th Jan for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Art Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous bouquet delivered within a few hours (even though date requested was tomorrow) :) Absolutely will be using Celine's again. My sister is over the moon with her flowers. Stunning.

    Art - 8th Jan for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister, Catriona was delighted with her beautiful flowers. She showed me them over FaceTime and they were really beautiful :-) thank you from Nottingham Uk

    Fiona - 7th Jan for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Connemar Florist Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Michael - 3rd Jan for Connemar Florist

    5/5

  • Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers on New Year's Eve and they were delivered in time on 2 January. Excellent service

    Sharon - 2nd Jan for Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Tullow Florists Dearbhla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would highly recommend this florist, ordered a funeral bouquet online to discover then would not be open until the day after the funeral when I rang, they delivered on the day of the funeral regardless and the flowers were beautiful

    Dearbhla - 27th Dec 2017 for Tullow Florists

    5/5

  • Connemar Florist Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Ordered on 23 Dec and got delivered asap. Thank-you so much. xx

    Ruth - 26th Dec 2017 for Connemar Florist

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Val Rating: 5 out of 5

    Floral arrangement delivered was not as requested

    Val - 26th Dec 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Fleurtation Florist Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Got the flowers to my mum for Christmas day. Thank you.

    Derek - 25th Dec 2017 for Fleurtation Florist

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always, a great service from Buds and Blooms.

    Thomas - 24th Dec 2017 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you once again for your brilliant service. Spoke to mum today and she was delighted with her flowers.

    Maureen - 24th Dec 2017 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Kickan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Kickan - 24th Dec 2017 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service, as always. Efficient, , reliable, and friendly. First class.

    Mary - 24th Dec 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts David Rating: 5 out of 5

    love this florist ,would never use any other

    David - 23rd Dec 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Pauline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stylish and beautiful table arrangement. Highly recommended. Delivered exactly when required.

    Pauline - 23rd Dec 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Flowers By Una Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing my sister sent me a photo the colours so Festive.. Very happy with the service a prompt delivery. Thanks Una.

    Angela - 21st Dec 2017 for Flowers By Una

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Mary Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered on time and was a lovely arrangement. arrangement.

    Mary - 20th Dec 2017 for Ring O Roses

    4/5

  • Anne Flowers Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service

    Maria - 18th Dec 2017 for Anne Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Emer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers for my mums birthday from Perth. The lady I spoke to in Celine's was very pleasant & helpful. My mum was delighted with her flowers.

    Emer - 13th Dec 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Marianne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy transaction. Flowers were delivered quickly and friend was very happy.

    Marianne - 5th Dec 2017 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Sheila Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much saw a picture of the flowers you did for us amazing they really stood out great ! X

    Sheila - 4th Dec 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Mansour Rating: 5 out of 5

    Am unable to review as I received no notification that they were delivered by the florist

    Mansour - 1st Dec 2017 for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were amazing. They are just beautiful. Thank you for getting them delivered so quickly :-)

    Karen - 1st Dec 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Tobin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers online from the US for family in Ireland. They arrived promptly and were beautiful.

    Tobin - 30th Nov 2017 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Darcy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick and easy. delivered when they said . Thank you.

    Darcy - 29th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was delighted about the flowers that were sent to my sister for her birthday. She sent me a photo of them and they looked even more beautiful than the photo that was on the website. Thank you.

    Anne - 24th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Gerard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service as always! Beautiful flowers always delivered on time. Would highly recommend Celine's. Thanks guys

    Gerard - 24th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Leixlip Flowers Joseph Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, I ordered from Australia and My Mum arrived home to a beautiful bouquet just in time for her birthday. She was over the moon :)

    Joseph - 17th Nov 2017 for Leixlip Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Phoebe Rating: 5 out of 5

    A beautiful selection of flowers containing all my favourite blooms. colours and scents.Delivered with a smile bringing love all the way from my beautiful and thoughtful daughter in New York. She knows I love flowers and how much joy they bring to me. I have hopefully passed on this love of flowers to her. Thanks for making this Friday so special. An unexpected surprise perfectly executed with great timing and professionalism.

    Phoebe - 17th Nov 2017 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Lyndsey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Opted for same day Delivery, really quick and convenient to order online and the Flowers were delivered locally within less than an hour from the time of the order. I've waited longer for a pizza delivery! Great service would Highly recommend

    Lyndsey - 17th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Rusk Rating: 5 out of 5

    She absolutely loved the flowers! They were so fresh and beautiful! Definitely would recommend and would use your florist again! Thank you.

    Rusk - 15th Nov 2017 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Roisin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Recipient loved the arrangement presentation and quality of flowers.

    Roisin - 14th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers By Dorothy Siobhan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers prompt service

    Siobhan - 12th Nov 2017 for Flowers By Dorothy

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Ellen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent florist,my friends and I have used this florist for many different occasions and have never been disappointed,

    Ellen - 10th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient service and beautiful flowers

    Anne - 10th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great florist. Fab customer service.

    Carol - 9th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Yve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from England to a quite remote part of Eire, beautiful flowers for both My Mums basket for her grave and a bouquet for my friends Birthday. Thank you will definitely use again

    Yve - 6th Nov 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and my daughter-in-law was thrilled with the flowers. We requested carnations as these are her favourite flowers and the bouquet lived up to our expectations. Many thanks.

    Marie - 5th Nov 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Sue Rating: 5 out of 5

    As I live in England and I had the flowers sent to Co Meath in Eire, I could only hope that they were as pretty as the picture displayed. I received a text message from the recipient and she was absolutely delighted with them. Well done Dunboyne Flowers and Thank you.

    Sue - 2nd Nov 2017 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Jackey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great florist, Celine was very helpful, taking me through my options in the difficult task of choosing funeral flowers. She made it as easy as possible, and the finished product was absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend

    Jackey - 30th Oct 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Elizabeth McAuliffe Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very professional and efficient service. My aunt was delighted with the flowers and especially how large a display they were.( I opted for the larger bouquet) The florist was also extremely helpful in checking for me that the flowers had arrived as I had not heard from my elderly aunt even phoning me back from Ireland. I would certainly recommend this florist and would use her again. Many thanks

    Eileen - 29th Oct 2017 for Elizabeth McAuliffe

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Seamus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Seamus - 24th Oct 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flower Power Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to my daughter who said they we???re beautiful. I ordered them at lunchtime and they we???re delivered the same day. I have no hesitation in using this company again in the future.

    Claire - 13th Oct 2017 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Valerie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were by all accounts beautiful, very happy with the service. Will definitely order from this florist again. Thanks Valerie

    Valerie - 10th Oct 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Theresa Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very Good Service. Punctual and courteous. Flower arrangement was lovely

    Theresa - 9th Oct 2017 for Dunboyne Flowers

    4/5

  • Abbey Flowers Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time i have used this site. It was to send flowers to Ireland from UK on a sad occasion, flowers arrived next day and i was told they were beautiful. Reasonably priced compared to other sites, great service will definately use again

    Kathleen - 6th Oct 2017 for Abbey Flowers

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed as I could choose florist after viewing their business. Flowers fresh and beautifully presented and larger than expected. Delivery within hours of ordering. Will use worldwide now. Carol from UK

    Carol - 29th Sep 2017 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Killybegs Flowers Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    well done thank you

    Claire - 29th Sep 2017 for Killybegs Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Cathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service.

    Cathy - 28th Sep 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister loved the flowers - the delivery was prompt, I would certainly use your service again and would recommend your business. Thank you! ????????

    Carol - 28th Sep 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. I have ordered from this florist several times and they never let me down. I wouldn't hesitate on recommending them to anyone. Brilliant thank you so much.

    Kathleen - 27th Sep 2017 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Tania Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet delivered on the requested day. Thank you

    Tania - 25th Sep 2017 for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Elizabeth McAuliffe Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time and were beautiful Thank you

    Catherine - 24th Sep 2017 for Elizabeth McAuliffe

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Ken Rating: 5 out of 5

    Class service from start to finish and most important happy wife with flowers she loved. Highly recommend!!!

    Ken - 22nd Sep 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always deliver beautiful arrangements and the service is always second to none!

    Anisa - 18th Sep 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Anne Flowers Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, beautiful flowers were delivered on time with the exact message. Thank you.

    Mary - 15th Sep 2017 for Anne Flowers

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Sister-In-Law was so delighted with the flowers that she cried - I think that says it all for their beauty ..........delivery time was excellent ..many thanks - This order was placed from Australia - am very happy with the service I received ...................M F Murphy

    Margaret - 14th Sep 2017 for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service 5??????

    Louise - 6th Sep 2017 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers Doug Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, our friends weren't in to take delivery so they delivered next day, they were very pleased with the flowers. We will definitely use your service again, thank you

    Doug - 3rd Sep 2017 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Tully Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful

    Tully - 24th Aug 2017 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pia is so lovely and great to deal with. What an easy and happy experience

    Jenny - 23rd Aug 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time that I have used this florist. Their service is excellent and as I am ordering from England I have to put my faith in them. Great service!

    Judith - 22nd Aug 2017 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Lazorchick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service! It was hard not be with our youngest child on her 25th Birthday. We, of course, celebrated before she went back to school for her final year in UCD 's Veterinary program. But, still, it is not the same as being with her. The flowers were lovely and it made her quite happy! Thank you!!!!

    Lazorchick - 20th Aug 2017 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Kenmare Flowers Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good your operators were very helpful

    Ruth - 18th Aug 2017 for Kenmare Flowers

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wow what service! Ordered at 1 pm and flowers delivered a few hours later . Saw a picture from recipient . They looked lovely. Would use again for sure . Fantastic .

    Paula - 12th Aug 2017 for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had a picture sent of the flowers and they were beautiful, delivery guy was amazing , Thank you so much will definitely use you again

    Nicola - 10th Aug 2017 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Magic Moments Lucan Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order excellent value and delivery was as promised the same day

    Caroline - 8th Aug 2017 for Magic Moments Lucan

    5/5

  • Bernies Lane Rating: 5 out of 5

    I opted for 'florist's choice' and was very glad I did because the result was beautiful, and thoughtfully created. A very efficient service.

    Lane - 7th Aug 2017 for Bernies

    5/5

  • Noreens Flowers Bernier Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although we sent this arrangement from the US to Ireland and therefor were not able to see it, the family that received it has told us the flowers were "so beautiful and they smell lovely". Unfortunately we were unable to provide a home phone number for the family, but it appears extra effort was made to hand deliver the flowers despite this. Thank you

    Bernier - 2nd Aug 2017 for Noreens Flowers

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Carlene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, would strongly recommended, didn't order till after 6 oclock, flowers were beautiful and arrived next day, recipients were very pleased, and flowers actually looked better than picture advertised.

    Carlene - 1st Aug 2017 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Nicol√≥ Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely great service and really kind florist! absolutely recommended!

    Nicoló - 28th Jul 2017 for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Jo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very lovely flowers delivered. If I were to deliver flowers from UK to Ireland again I would choose this company. All went swimmingly Top rating

    Jo - 27th Jul 2017 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Shane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and beautiful flowers as usual from Celine

    Shane - 26th Jul 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Leixlip Flowers Bill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, well presented, good value and delivered very promptly!

    Bill - 19th Jul 2017 for Leixlip Flowers

    5/5

  • Daisy Chain Kenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super servicxe . No drama just your instructions complied with. Will definitely never use any other florist from here on kENNY

    Kenny - 18th Jul 2017 for Daisy Chain

    5/5

  • Flower Power Ingrid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers.Great quality and service always.

    Ingrid - 17th Jul 2017 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Maggie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use and fantastic flower arrangement sent. Really pleased, better then pic's online!! Thank you xx

    Maggie - 17th Jul 2017 for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland Madeleine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful flowers in a gigantic teacup arrived on time specified . My sister was delighted. I have used Direct2florist a number of times as I live overseas and have never been disappointed.

    Madeleine - 10th Jul 2017 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Original florist could not fulfill the order so direct2florist very quickly arranged for another florist to complete the order. Flowers were delivered in accordance with the special request for timed delivery, Very happy with the service.

    David - 10th Jul 2017 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Aisling Flowers & Gifts Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers and great service..

    Patrick - 8th Jul 2017 for Aisling Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts David Rating: 5 out of 5

    allways used this florist when stayed in dublin ,friends used them for their wedding flowers ,so i know the quality ,im in spain now ,have been told they arrived this morning and were brilliant thank you ,david hutton

    David - 6th Jul 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Conroys Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service. flowers delivered promptly following day to Portumna. two other sites could only deliver to Dublin the following day. my sister in law was delighted with the flowers and service, as I was.Will certainly use Conroys in the future.

    Judith - 4th Jul 2017 for Conroys

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, much better value than Interflora and a beautiful bouquet sent. Many thanks, we will be back!

    Penny - 2nd Jul 2017 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service. Delivered at the right time and a stunning bouquet.

    Alan - 29th Jun 2017 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Oasis June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. My aunt said flowers were beautiful. They were left with neighbour but I was updated on this.

    June - 22nd Jun 2017 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Hegarty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really happy with the service. No complaints.

    Hegarty - 21st Jun 2017 for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Fleming Florist Rosina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The quality is great: The orchid looks much like the one pictured. The service is good: Delivery went well. No complaints at all. I will definitely use the same florist again in the future.

    Rosina - 21st Jun 2017 for Fleming Florist

    5/5

  • Rosellen's Florist Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous Flowers and they really accommodating when I realised that I needed to change the delivery date.

    Claire - 20th Jun 2017 for Rosellen's Florist

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed by the service, the bouquet was a gift and told they were beautiful.

    Ann - 20th Jun 2017 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Kenmare Flowers Cathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister is delighted with her flowers-they look beautiful in the pic she sent me. The service was very efficient. Thank you.

    Cathy - 19th Jun 2017 for Kenmare Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Krystyna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent , I recommend :) Thank you

    Krystyna - 13th Jun 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Bouquets N Baskets Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was thrilled with the beautiful flowers she received. I ordered from Australia for same day delivery and it was no hassle at all. Will order again

    Jane - 12th Jun 2017 for Bouquets N Baskets

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Brooke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the great service. I really appreciate having a picture of the product purchased sent to me. Thanks again

    Brooke - 2nd Jun 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and delivered promptly. My sister in law loved the flowers , it was a great choice

    Deborah - 1st Jun 2017 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Sally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient delighted with flowers! Said they were absolutely exquisite. Thank you

    Sally - 31st May 2017 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great, quick service. Thanks very much

    David - 24th May 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Pure Flowers Of Distinction Vanessa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with range of flowers available, cost, speed of delivery and very good communications from the company. Thank you.

    Vanessa - 15th May 2017 for Pure Flowers Of Distinction

    5/5

  • Mandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered in the morning. Forgot to add some names to the card so emailed the florist and the changes were made immediately and the gorgeous flowers delivered by the afternoon ! Amazing service and gorgeous flowers. Super easy to order. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

    Mandy - 15th May 2017 for

    5/5

  • Killybegs Flowers Nora Rating: 5 out of 5

    GREAT got flowers send to my aunt in kilcar from america on time she said they were beautifull

    Nora - 13th May 2017 for Killybegs Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Jacqui Rating: 5 out of 5

    I saw a photo and the flowers were beautiful, close to the original pic as far as I could see and delivered on time. Would use again.

    Jacqui - 11th May 2017 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Zehnsdorf Rating: 5 out of 5

    Smooth transaction. A pleasure to do business with. Thank again. Martina Zehnsdorf Germany

    Zehnsdorf - 9th May 2017 for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Lily Bloom Florist Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister in law was delighted with her bouquet and judging from the photos she's sent me, she has every reason to be!

    Amanda - 3rd May 2017 for Lily Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Bouquets N Baskets Russell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and quick service I've ordered a few through direct2florist and have no complaints just such a good service and I will be be using this service in the future. Thank-you

    Russell - 1st May 2017 for Bouquets N Baskets

    5/5

  • Bernies Eoin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Couldn't be happier with my order from Bernies. My mother was very happy with the flowers and they arrived on time.

    Eoin - 29th Apr 2017 for Bernies

    5/5

  • Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers Majella Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the helpful, efficient service! My mother was thrilled with the flowers. :)

    Majella - 11th Apr 2017 for Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for your good service and you beautiful arrangement .

    Kathleen - 10th Apr 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Bretts News & Blooms Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Because this was a local florist, they went above and beyond and as our mother was not at home, they spotted her car and popped the flowers inside. Needless to say this is a fairly small community and the car was unlocked.. Would recommend Direct2Florist. and will use again.

    Michael - 3rd Apr 2017 for Bretts News & Blooms

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Deirdre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super , flowers were lovely and delivered bang on time

    Deirdre - 3rd Apr 2017 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my sisters birthday and she was very happy with them. She sent me a picture of them and they were very beautiful. I have used Annie Bloom before and they always provide a great service! Thank You!

    Anna - 3rd Apr 2017 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Siobhan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used The Flower Den over the last few years and all the flowers have been fantastic but today's selection were outstanding.

    Siobhan - 29th Mar 2017 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered these flowers Saturday evening in the uk for a funeral which was taking place on monday. They was delivered less than 24 hrs later on sunday. What a wonderful service, it's very much appreciated many thanks Simon

    Simon - 28th Mar 2017 for Flowers by Ann

    5/5

  • Abbey Flowers Genocchi Rating: 5 out of 5

    first time to use this site and very happy. tired of Interflora's high prices and deliveries that look nothing like the product when received. Mum loved the flowers and I will definitely be using this service again.

    Genocchi - 27th Mar 2017 for Abbey Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Brian Rating: 4 out of 5

    Service was easy to use. Flowers arrived promptly at 9am. My mother who has a keen interest in floristry said "the flowers were lovely & beautifully arranged & coordinated".

    Brian - 27th Mar 2017 for The Flower Den

    4/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Living in Australia, Ordered flowers for my mother and my mother in law In Dublin. Arrived nice and early, exactly what i ordered. Happy mammys Thank you

    Michelle - 27th Mar 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers Myers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely Mother's Day flowers delivered to my mum in nursing home .... it meant a lot to me as we are in different countries and maintaining close contact is so important to our family .... I ordered online and the process was very easy to follow .... thank you

    Myers - 27th Mar 2017 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was delighted with the flowers provided. This makes my very happy and likely to keep coming back.

    Carol - 26th Mar 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as usual. Just spoken to Mum and she said the flowers were gorgeous, and quality excellent. Thank you.

    Maureen - 26th Mar 2017 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Floral arrangement received was beautiful. The delivery service went above and beyond to ensure the flowers were delivered and received with no issues. Great service

    Orla - 26th Mar 2017 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Green Gate Flowers Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mum loved the flowers and arrived when requested,I would definitely use this florist again.

    Margaret - 26th Mar 2017 for Green Gate Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Incredible! Beautiful flowers and amazing service. Couldn't be happier.

    Louise - 24th Mar 2017 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Keogh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangements. Excellent service.

    Keogh - 22nd Mar 2017 for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always fantastic again every always is thanks so much

    Maria - 20th Mar 2017 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Feehily Flowers Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers was absolutely delighted with the flowers, so much so, she sent a picture of them to me and I agree the florist did a fantastic job..

    Jennifer - 12th Mar 2017 for Feehily Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    A beautiful flower arrangement ,Very good ,friendly service . Would recommend highly. Frank

    Frank - 9th Mar 2017 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Fitzgerald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you great service

    Fitzgerald - 7th Mar 2017 for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Daisy Chain Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful presentation and timely delivery, even though it was a last minute order on Valentine's day. Everything about this was perfect and I would highly recommend this florist above any others that I have previously used.

    Richard - 17th Feb 2017 for Daisy Chain

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered in a short space of time. Thanks to the Garden of Eden.

    Lisa - 17th Feb 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Ted Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient and excellent with beautifully prepared bouquets of fresh flowers.

    Ted - 16th Feb 2017 for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Kieran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered for valentines at last minute, was able to get the order delivered to a place that interflora wouldn't deliver to as it was "too far out of the way". Also needed a last-minute change of delivery time, and it was all handled with no fuss. Would definitely recommend.

    Kieran - 16th Feb 2017 for Flowers by Ray

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers O'Mullane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding service. I ordered the Flowers before I went to bed and they were delivered BEFORE, I got up. Sincerely Mary O'Mullane.

    O'Mullane - 16th Feb 2017 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Dossett Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was spot on, I will definitely be using your services again, thank you so much to all the staff at pias flowers

    Dossett - 15th Feb 2017 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Abbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in far away and found this florists on here, I was expecting a decent quality but nothing extraordinary, however I must say I was really impressed with the service and the team were easily contacted, the flower was beautiful and my girlfriend really loved it. A high quality Rose that was described as perfect by her!

    Abbie - 14th Feb 2017 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and my sister was so pleased with her flowers - the flowers were fresh and presented beautifully. Would recommend

    Louise - 12th Feb 2017 for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Ciaran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most beautiful flowers in Tallaght, hands down

    Ciaran - 11th Feb 2017 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Fitzpatrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Delivery was made within an hour of booking. Top class

    Fitzpatrick - 30th Jan 2017 for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with service, easily ordered, reasonably priced and delivered on time! Many thanks! Cant see stars on ratings tab but incase I've clicked one star, thats not correct - definitely a five star service!

    Emma - 25th Jan 2017 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Burford-Mason Rating: 5 out of 5

    ...Very nice, very fresh flowers delivered promptly by very personable delivery person. Recipients delighted. Thank you.

    Burford-Mason - 24th Dec 2016 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Evans Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service . Beautiful flowers even better than photo!!!!! Thank you . Flowers by Victoria Carrigaline . Co Cork

    Evans - 22nd Dec 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Cara Rating: 5 out of 5

    great personal service, thankyou and will definitely order again

    Cara - 21st Dec 2016 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Helena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, quality of flowers was exceptional...

    Helena - 2nd Dec 2016 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Collette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used Celine's Florist twice recently. Found them helpful and attentive to detail when ordering over phone. Flowers were delivered same day. great service.Would use them again.

    Collette - 28th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    From first to last I received exceptionally professional help and was very impressed by Anne Mahon's communication. The floral tribute I ordered was superbly created and looks wonderful. This is a well run, friendly and most helpful business and I thoroughly recommend it.

    Eileen - 11th Nov 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Jacques Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast delivery service. Customer delighted with response as this was an urgent delivery

    Jacques - 8th Nov 2016 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Karl Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowes were absolutly beauiful and perfect for the occasion. The florist picked out such lovely flowers and the arrangement was perfect. Would highly reccomend celines , tallaght. Beautiful shop with such a vibrant wonderful display.

    Karl - 8th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic and beautiful flowers, delivered as requested

    Higgins - 1st Nov 2016 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great turnaround time ; efficient service and the flowers were very well received ; thank you!!

    Paul - 30th Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Cole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers, great service, highly recommended

    Cole - 21st Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Luke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice Bouquet of flowers. Thank in you.

    Luke - 8th Oct 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Greene Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered flowers from Celines for a team member who was retiring after 28 years with Volvo. The flowers that arrived were amazing. We were totally blown away and it really made the occasion very special. Thank you

    Greene - 29th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Celine's always offer a great personalized service.

    Anisa - 28th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the service I received - friendly, competent and professional. It had been quite awhile since I had used the services of Celine's Florists but will do so again when required.

    Kate - 24th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rosellen's Florist Colette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Terrific. Thank you very much.

    Colette - 22nd Sep 2016 for Rosellen's Florist

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Dhruvesh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was quick for the same day and also the flowers were really fresh. I like the packaging and bouquet style how they prepared it. Definitely recommended.

    Dhruvesh - 3rd Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Sunflowers Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Agent contacted me very soon to advise that florist I chose could not deliver but another florist had accepted the order & delivery was arranged. Excellent service & re& the receipent was delighted with bouquet she received.

    Maria - 26th Aug 2016 for Sunflowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service via the website was absolutely brilliant. So clear, so straightforward, so simple and efficient. The images of the arrangements are lovely. It's rare to find a website to effortless to navigate. Thank you!

    Kathy - 23rd Aug 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous florist!

    Michelle - 27th Jul 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Oasis Sarah-Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt service, lovely flowers, great price. Recipient really pleased with flowers.

    Sarah-Jane - 30th Jun 2016 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Mitchell Flowers Ui Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service fast and efficient, with lovely arrangements

    Ui - 6th Jun 2016 for Mitchell Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    A super service, reliable and true to their word. I've used this service to ship flowers to Ireland, US and India. Success each time..

    Sarah - 3rd Jun 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    I happened to find this florist by accident one day. I grew up near skerries but now live in the UK and one of the only florists that I don't see interflora flowers on their website. Good quality flowers made with skill. Highly recommend.

    Esther - 23rd May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service - ordered at 12:00 in UK and the flowers were delivered to my Aunt in Ireland by 16:00...she was thrilled with the surprise. Great service Direct2Florist! Thank you.

    Kelly - 10th May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Signature Flowers Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered my flowers on friday evening a 4.30pm and they were delivered the next day before midday. Very impressed with the service and the bouquet was beautiful. Thumbs up for this florist. I would definitely use it again. Galway Girl

    Jacqueline - 9th May 2016 for Signature Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had a last minute order and when I contacted Celines by email to check if they could fulfill the order with short notice they where quick to reply and happy to help, the flowers where delivered at the exact time I had requested and they looked beautiful the recipient was delighted with them! will definitely use Celines again! thanks again

    Michelle - 18th Apr 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect i am a returning customer and will keep on returning as i always get a perfect service beautiful flowers and perfect in every way thank you so much for everything i can never thank you enough

    Maria - 12th Apr 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Anne Flowers Burnett Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never ordered flowers for delivery on-line before so it is great that the Anne Flowers site is so easy to use...the choice is extensive and very good value. The pictures of the flowers and other items are really good so I felt I could confidently select just the right item. The delivery was made on time and in a friendly manner, as I am informed by the recipient...Shall I use Anne Flowers again? Oh Yes definitely...you should too. Thanks for a great and simple to use service, Jane

    Burnett - 2nd Apr 2016 for Anne Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Daniel Rating: 4 out of 5

    Fast delivery and a great range to choose from

    Daniel - 22nd Mar 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    4/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic experience. Florist is excellent. She had the flowers delivered the next day and contacted my sister to make sure she would be home on delivery. My sister was thrilled with the florist who was kind and added extra special touches to the flowers I ordered. There were even tricolour roses in the bouquet - as I'm an emigrant and it was the day before St Patrick's day. Would highly recommend Books & Gifts in Kilcock. Thank you all for a great experience - well worth the money.

    Therese - 18th Mar 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Tina's Florist Conran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, ordered flowers from Australia for my mother back home in Ireland and they arrived just in time for Mother's Day!

    Conran - 8th Mar 2016 for Tina's Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Howick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Arrangement of Flowers, Perfect for Mothers Day. Highly recommend.

    Howick - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Patty's Flower Shop Murray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service

    Murray - 7th Mar 2016 for Patty's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Brawns Florist Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers exactly as requested and as seen on website, will definitely use again. Thank you.

    Karen - 7th Mar 2016 for Brawns Florist

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service thank you

    Sarah - 29th Feb 2016 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect perfect perfect cant thank u enough for all the beautiful flowers u send home for me would highly highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    again beautiful flowers i am more than happy to order with u every time as i know u always send the most beautiful flowers would very highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    well as u can see im back again and im always goin 2 keep coming back cause im over the moon with all the beautiful flowers u have sent time and time again for me and i will always keep coming back its so great knowing i can place my order with u from here in the uk and not have 2 worry as u always do the most beautiful job i can never thank u enough i would highly recomend u anytime thanks again will be back soon

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    They delivered on time and the arrangement was very good. Will use again

    Michael - 25th Feb 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service as always..thank u for brightening My Moms day x

    Claire - 15th Feb 2016 for Flowers by Ray

    5/5