Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Kenmare Flowers Ruth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good your operators were very helpful

    Ruth - 18th Aug for Kenmare Flowers

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wow what service! Ordered at 1 pm and flowers delivered a few hours later . Saw a picture from recipient . They looked lovely. Would use again for sure . Fantastic .

    Paula - 12th Aug for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had a picture sent of the flowers and they were beautiful, delivery guy was amazing , Thank you so much will definitely use you again

    Nicola - 10th Aug for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Magic Moments Lucan Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order excellent value and delivery was as promised the same day

    Caroline - 8th Aug for Magic Moments Lucan

    5/5

  • Bernies Lane Rating: 5 out of 5

    I opted for 'florist's choice' and was very glad I did because the result was beautiful, and thoughtfully created. A very efficient service.

    Lane - 7th Aug for Bernies

    5/5

  • Noreens Flowers Bernier Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although we sent this arrangement from the US to Ireland and therefor were not able to see it, the family that received it has told us the flowers were "so beautiful and they smell lovely". Unfortunately we were unable to provide a home phone number for the family, but it appears extra effort was made to hand deliver the flowers despite this. Thank you

    Bernier - 2nd Aug for Noreens Flowers

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Carlene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, would strongly recommended, didn't order till after 6 oclock, flowers were beautiful and arrived next day, recipients were very pleased, and flowers actually looked better than picture advertised.

    Carlene - 1st Aug for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Nicol√≥ Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely great service and really kind florist! absolutely recommended!

    Nicoló - 28th Jul for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Jo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very lovely flowers delivered. If I were to deliver flowers from UK to Ireland again I would choose this company. All went swimmingly Top rating

    Jo - 27th Jul for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Shane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and beautiful flowers as usual from Celine

    Shane - 26th Jul for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Leixlip Flowers Bill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, well presented, good value and delivered very promptly!

    Bill - 19th Jul for Leixlip Flowers

    5/5

  • Daisy Chain Kenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super servicxe . No drama just your instructions complied with. Will definitely never use any other florist from here on kENNY

    Kenny - 18th Jul for Daisy Chain

    5/5

  • Flower Power Ingrid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers.Great quality and service always.

    Ingrid - 17th Jul for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Maggie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to use and fantastic flower arrangement sent. Really pleased, better then pic's online!! Thank you xx

    Maggie - 17th Jul for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland Madeleine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful flowers in a gigantic teacup arrived on time specified . My sister was delighted. I have used Direct2florist a number of times as I live overseas and have never been disappointed.

    Madeleine - 10th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Original florist could not fulfill the order so direct2florist very quickly arranged for another florist to complete the order. Flowers were delivered in accordance with the special request for timed delivery, Very happy with the service.

    David - 10th Jul for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Aisling Flowers & Gifts Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flowers and great service..

    Patrick - 8th Jul for Aisling Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts David Rating: 5 out of 5

    allways used this florist when stayed in dublin ,friends used them for their wedding flowers ,so i know the quality ,im in spain now ,have been told they arrived this morning and were brilliant thank you ,david hutton

    David - 6th Jul for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Conroys Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    fantastic service. flowers delivered promptly following day to Portumna. two other sites could only deliver to Dublin the following day. my sister in law was delighted with the flowers and service, as I was.Will certainly use Conroys in the future.

    Judith - 4th Jul for Conroys

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Penny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, much better value than Interflora and a beautiful bouquet sent. Many thanks, we will be back!

    Penny - 2nd Jul for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service. Delivered at the right time and a stunning bouquet.

    Alan - 29th Jun for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Oasis June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. My aunt said flowers were beautiful. They were left with neighbour but I was updated on this.

    June - 22nd Jun for Oasis

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Hegarty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really happy with the service. No complaints.

    Hegarty - 21st Jun for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Fleming Florist Rosina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The quality is great: The orchid looks much like the one pictured. The service is good: Delivery went well. No complaints at all. I will definitely use the same florist again in the future.

    Rosina - 21st Jun for Fleming Florist

    5/5

  • Rosellen's Florist Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous Flowers and they really accommodating when I realised that I needed to change the delivery date.

    Claire - 20th Jun for Rosellen's Florist

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed by the service, the bouquet was a gift and told they were beautiful.

    Ann - 20th Jun for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Kenmare Flowers Cathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister is delighted with her flowers-they look beautiful in the pic she sent me. The service was very efficient. Thank you.

    Cathy - 19th Jun for Kenmare Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Krystyna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent , I recommend :) Thank you

    Krystyna - 13th Jun for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Bouquets N Baskets Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was thrilled with the beautiful flowers she received. I ordered from Australia for same day delivery and it was no hassle at all. Will order again

    Jane - 12th Jun for Bouquets N Baskets

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Brooke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the great service. I really appreciate having a picture of the product purchased sent to me. Thanks again

    Brooke - 2nd Jun for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and delivered promptly. My sister in law loved the flowers , it was a great choice

    Deborah - 1st Jun for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Sally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient delighted with flowers! Said they were absolutely exquisite. Thank you

    Sally - 31st May for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great, quick service. Thanks very much

    David - 24th May for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Pure Flowers Of Distinction Vanessa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with range of flowers available, cost, speed of delivery and very good communications from the company. Thank you.

    Vanessa - 15th May for Pure Flowers Of Distinction

    5/5

  • Mandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered in the morning. Forgot to add some names to the card so emailed the florist and the changes were made immediately and the gorgeous flowers delivered by the afternoon ! Amazing service and gorgeous flowers. Super easy to order. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

    Mandy - 15th May for

    5/5

  • Killybegs Flowers Nora Rating: 5 out of 5

    GREAT got flowers send to my aunt in kilcar from america on time she said they were beautifull

    Nora - 13th May for Killybegs Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Jacqui Rating: 5 out of 5

    I saw a photo and the flowers were beautiful, close to the original pic as far as I could see and delivered on time. Would use again.

    Jacqui - 11th May for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Zehnsdorf Rating: 5 out of 5

    Smooth transaction. A pleasure to do business with. Thank again. Martina Zehnsdorf Germany

    Zehnsdorf - 9th May for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Lily Bloom Florist Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister in law was delighted with her bouquet and judging from the photos she's sent me, she has every reason to be!

    Amanda - 3rd May for Lily Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Bouquets N Baskets Russell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and quick service I've ordered a few through direct2florist and have no complaints just such a good service and I will be be using this service in the future. Thank-you

    Russell - 1st May for Bouquets N Baskets

    5/5

  • Bernies Eoin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Couldn't be happier with my order from Bernies. My mother was very happy with the flowers and they arrived on time.

    Eoin - 29th Apr for Bernies

    5/5

  • Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers Majella Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for the helpful, efficient service! My mother was thrilled with the flowers. :)

    Majella - 11th Apr for Designer Flowers by Kerry Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Kathleen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for your good service and you beautiful arrangement .

    Kathleen - 10th Apr for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Bretts News & Blooms Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Because this was a local florist, they went above and beyond and as our mother was not at home, they spotted her car and popped the flowers inside. Needless to say this is a fairly small community and the car was unlocked.. Would recommend Direct2Florist. and will use again.

    Michael - 3rd Apr for Bretts News & Blooms

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Deirdre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super , flowers were lovely and delivered bang on time

    Deirdre - 3rd Apr for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my sisters birthday and she was very happy with them. She sent me a picture of them and they were very beautiful. I have used Annie Bloom before and they always provide a great service! Thank You!

    Anna - 3rd Apr for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Siobhan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used The Flower Den over the last few years and all the flowers have been fantastic but today's selection were outstanding.

    Siobhan - 29th Mar for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered these flowers Saturday evening in the uk for a funeral which was taking place on monday. They was delivered less than 24 hrs later on sunday. What a wonderful service, it's very much appreciated many thanks Simon

    Simon - 28th Mar for Flowers by Ann

    5/5

  • Abbey Flowers Genocchi Rating: 5 out of 5

    first time to use this site and very happy. tired of Interflora's high prices and deliveries that look nothing like the product when received. Mum loved the flowers and I will definitely be using this service again.

    Genocchi - 27th Mar for Abbey Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Brian Rating: 4 out of 5

    Service was easy to use. Flowers arrived promptly at 9am. My mother who has a keen interest in floristry said "the flowers were lovely & beautifully arranged & coordinated".

    Brian - 27th Mar for The Flower Den

    4/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Living in Australia, Ordered flowers for my mother and my mother in law In Dublin. Arrived nice and early, exactly what i ordered. Happy mammys Thank you

    Michelle - 27th Mar for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers Myers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely Mother's Day flowers delivered to my mum in nursing home .... it meant a lot to me as we are in different countries and maintaining close contact is so important to our family .... I ordered online and the process was very easy to follow .... thank you

    Myers - 27th Mar for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was delighted with the flowers provided. This makes my very happy and likely to keep coming back.

    Carol - 26th Mar for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as usual. Just spoken to Mum and she said the flowers were gorgeous, and quality excellent. Thank you.

    Maureen - 26th Mar for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Floral arrangement received was beautiful. The delivery service went above and beyond to ensure the flowers were delivered and received with no issues. Great service

    Orla - 26th Mar for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Green Gate Flowers Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mum loved the flowers and arrived when requested,I would definitely use this florist again.

    Margaret - 26th Mar for Green Gate Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Incredible! Beautiful flowers and amazing service. Couldn't be happier.

    Louise - 24th Mar for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Keogh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangements. Excellent service.

    Keogh - 22nd Mar for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always fantastic again every always is thanks so much

    Maria - 20th Mar for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Feehily Flowers Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers was absolutely delighted with the flowers, so much so, she sent a picture of them to me and I agree the florist did a fantastic job..

    Jennifer - 12th Mar for Feehily Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    A beautiful flower arrangement ,Very good ,friendly service . Would recommend highly. Frank

    Frank - 9th Mar for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Angels and Flowers Fitzgerald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you great service

    Fitzgerald - 7th Mar for Angels and Flowers

    5/5

  • Daisy Chain Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful presentation and timely delivery, even though it was a last minute order on Valentine's day. Everything about this was perfect and I would highly recommend this florist above any others that I have previously used.

    Richard - 17th Feb for Daisy Chain

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered in a short space of time. Thanks to the Garden of Eden.

    Lisa - 17th Feb for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Ted Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient and excellent with beautifully prepared bouquets of fresh flowers.

    Ted - 16th Feb for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Kieran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered for valentines at last minute, was able to get the order delivered to a place that interflora wouldn't deliver to as it was "too far out of the way". Also needed a last-minute change of delivery time, and it was all handled with no fuss. Would definitely recommend.

    Kieran - 16th Feb for Flowers by Ray

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers O'Mullane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding service. I ordered the Flowers before I went to bed and they were delivered BEFORE, I got up. Sincerely Mary O'Mullane.

    O'Mullane - 16th Feb for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Dossett Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was spot on, I will definitely be using your services again, thank you so much to all the staff at pias flowers

    Dossett - 15th Feb for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Abbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in far away and found this florists on here, I was expecting a decent quality but nothing extraordinary, however I must say I was really impressed with the service and the team were easily contacted, the flower was beautiful and my girlfriend really loved it. A high quality Rose that was described as perfect by her!

    Abbie - 14th Feb for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and my sister was so pleased with her flowers - the flowers were fresh and presented beautifully. Would recommend

    Louise - 12th Feb for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Ciaran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most beautiful flowers in Tallaght, hands down

    Ciaran - 11th Feb for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Fitzpatrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Delivery was made within an hour of booking. Top class

    Fitzpatrick - 30th Jan for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with service, easily ordered, reasonably priced and delivered on time! Many thanks! Cant see stars on ratings tab but incase I've clicked one star, thats not correct - definitely a five star service!

    Emma - 25th Jan for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Burford-Mason Rating: 5 out of 5

    ...Very nice, very fresh flowers delivered promptly by very personable delivery person. Recipients delighted. Thank you.

    Burford-Mason - 24th Dec 2016 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Evans Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service . Beautiful flowers even better than photo!!!!! Thank you . Flowers by Victoria Carrigaline . Co Cork

    Evans - 22nd Dec 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Cara Rating: 5 out of 5

    great personal service, thankyou and will definitely order again

    Cara - 21st Dec 2016 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Helena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, quality of flowers was exceptional...

    Helena - 2nd Dec 2016 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Collette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used Celine's Florist twice recently. Found them helpful and attentive to detail when ordering over phone. Flowers were delivered same day. great service.Would use them again.

    Collette - 28th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    From first to last I received exceptionally professional help and was very impressed by Anne Mahon's communication. The floral tribute I ordered was superbly created and looks wonderful. This is a well run, friendly and most helpful business and I thoroughly recommend it.

    Eileen - 11th Nov 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Jacques Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast delivery service. Customer delighted with response as this was an urgent delivery

    Jacques - 8th Nov 2016 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Karl Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowes were absolutly beauiful and perfect for the occasion. The florist picked out such lovely flowers and the arrangement was perfect. Would highly reccomend celines , tallaght. Beautiful shop with such a vibrant wonderful display.

    Karl - 8th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic and beautiful flowers, delivered as requested

    Higgins - 1st Nov 2016 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great turnaround time ; efficient service and the flowers were very well received ; thank you!!

    Paul - 30th Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Cole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers, great service, highly recommended

    Cole - 21st Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Luke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice Bouquet of flowers. Thank in you.

    Luke - 8th Oct 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Greene Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered flowers from Celines for a team member who was retiring after 28 years with Volvo. The flowers that arrived were amazing. We were totally blown away and it really made the occasion very special. Thank you

    Greene - 29th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Celine's always offer a great personalized service.

    Anisa - 28th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the service I received - friendly, competent and professional. It had been quite awhile since I had used the services of Celine's Florists but will do so again when required.

    Kate - 24th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rosellen's Florist Colette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Terrific. Thank you very much.

    Colette - 22nd Sep 2016 for Rosellen's Florist

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Dhruvesh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was quick for the same day and also the flowers were really fresh. I like the packaging and bouquet style how they prepared it. Definitely recommended.

    Dhruvesh - 3rd Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Sunflowers Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Agent contacted me very soon to advise that florist I chose could not deliver but another florist had accepted the order & delivery was arranged. Excellent service & re& the receipent was delighted with bouquet she received.

    Maria - 26th Aug 2016 for Sunflowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service via the website was absolutely brilliant. So clear, so straightforward, so simple and efficient. The images of the arrangements are lovely. It's rare to find a website to effortless to navigate. Thank you!

    Kathy - 23rd Aug 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous florist!

    Michelle - 27th Jul 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Oasis Sarah-Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt service, lovely flowers, great price. Recipient really pleased with flowers.

    Sarah-Jane - 30th Jun 2016 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Mitchell Flowers Ui Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service fast and efficient, with lovely arrangements

    Ui - 6th Jun 2016 for Mitchell Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    A super service, reliable and true to their word. I've used this service to ship flowers to Ireland, US and India. Success each time..

    Sarah - 3rd Jun 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    I happened to find this florist by accident one day. I grew up near skerries but now live in the UK and one of the only florists that I don't see interflora flowers on their website. Good quality flowers made with skill. Highly recommend.

    Esther - 23rd May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service - ordered at 12:00 in UK and the flowers were delivered to my Aunt in Ireland by 16:00...she was thrilled with the surprise. Great service Direct2Florist! Thank you.

    Kelly - 10th May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Signature Flowers Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered my flowers on friday evening a 4.30pm and they were delivered the next day before midday. Very impressed with the service and the bouquet was beautiful. Thumbs up for this florist. I would definitely use it again. Galway Girl

    Jacqueline - 9th May 2016 for Signature Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had a last minute order and when I contacted Celines by email to check if they could fulfill the order with short notice they where quick to reply and happy to help, the flowers where delivered at the exact time I had requested and they looked beautiful the recipient was delighted with them! will definitely use Celines again! thanks again

    Michelle - 18th Apr 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect i am a returning customer and will keep on returning as i always get a perfect service beautiful flowers and perfect in every way thank you so much for everything i can never thank you enough

    Maria - 12th Apr 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Anne Flowers Burnett Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never ordered flowers for delivery on-line before so it is great that the Anne Flowers site is so easy to use...the choice is extensive and very good value. The pictures of the flowers and other items are really good so I felt I could confidently select just the right item. The delivery was made on time and in a friendly manner, as I am informed by the recipient...Shall I use Anne Flowers again? Oh Yes definitely...you should too. Thanks for a great and simple to use service, Jane

    Burnett - 2nd Apr 2016 for Anne Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Daniel Rating: 4 out of 5

    Fast delivery and a great range to choose from

    Daniel - 22nd Mar 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    4/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic experience. Florist is excellent. She had the flowers delivered the next day and contacted my sister to make sure she would be home on delivery. My sister was thrilled with the florist who was kind and added extra special touches to the flowers I ordered. There were even tricolour roses in the bouquet - as I'm an emigrant and it was the day before St Patrick's day. Would highly recommend Books & Gifts in Kilcock. Thank you all for a great experience - well worth the money.

    Therese - 18th Mar 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Tina's Florist Conran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, ordered flowers from Australia for my mother back home in Ireland and they arrived just in time for Mother's Day!

    Conran - 8th Mar 2016 for Tina's Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Howick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Arrangement of Flowers, Perfect for Mothers Day. Highly recommend.

    Howick - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Patty's Flower Shop Murray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service

    Murray - 7th Mar 2016 for Patty's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Brawns Florist Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers exactly as requested and as seen on website, will definitely use again. Thank you.

    Karen - 7th Mar 2016 for Brawns Florist

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service thank you

    Sarah - 29th Feb 2016 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect perfect perfect cant thank u enough for all the beautiful flowers u send home for me would highly highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    again beautiful flowers i am more than happy to order with u every time as i know u always send the most beautiful flowers would very highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    well as u can see im back again and im always goin 2 keep coming back cause im over the moon with all the beautiful flowers u have sent time and time again for me and i will always keep coming back its so great knowing i can place my order with u from here in the uk and not have 2 worry as u always do the most beautiful job i can never thank u enough i would highly recomend u anytime thanks again will be back soon

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    They delivered on time and the arrangement was very good. Will use again

    Michael - 25th Feb 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service as always..thank u for brightening My Moms day x

    Claire - 15th Feb 2016 for Flowers by Ray

    5/5

  • Stalks and Stems Florist Moloney Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Moloney - 14th Feb 2016 for Stalks and Stems Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Peggy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. She said they looked stunning. They did arrive a day earlier than ordered.

    Peggy - 8th Feb 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Oasis Gentry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt and efficient service and a beautiful display of flowers at a very competitive price. Thank you.

    Gentry - 8th Feb 2016 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased flowers were beautiful...

    Ann - 7th Feb 2016 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Boeger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and our friends were delighted with how beautiful the arrangement was.

    Boeger - 30th Jan 2016 for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, better than the catalogue photo and prompt delivery.

    Patricia - 23rd Dec 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Casey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Each arrangement has been outstanding, lots of flowers, and. Lasts well. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Casey - 23rd Dec 2015 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Kemp Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers & communication ! We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend this florist !!!!!!!!

    Kemp - 23rd Dec 2015 for

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland White Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend loved the flowers and was home when they were delivered! thank you

    White - 22nd Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was excellent friendly girl on the phone as I done the transaction from Scotland

    And - 16th Dec 2015 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Neville-Rolfe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Though I have not seen the flowers they have given great pleasure; and I was most impressed by the care taken over delivery keeping me informed when they could not initially contact the receipient and making sure they did before delivering the flowers, Excellent and very friendly customer care.

    Neville-Rolfe - 12th Dec 2015 for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Corina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, great value, delivered without issue - very satisfied thank you.

    Corina - 10th Dec 2015 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were perfect and exactly what I ordered for my aunt Thank you so much for giving me trust in the order

    Diana - 10th Dec 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers Unlimited Mcrobb Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers supplied have been beautiful both times and a very happy Mum receiving them !

    Mcrobb - 10th Dec 2015 for Flowers Unlimited

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely floral arrangement , delivered swiftly . Brought much joy .

    Catherine - 8th Dec 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Got the flowers for my Aunt, they were delivered on time and the bunch were beautiful, great value!

    Ann - 7th Dec 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Olwyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, beautiful flowers , will definately use Celine's again

    Olwyn - 2nd Dec 2015 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super customer service

    Derek - 29th Nov 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Knocknacarra Florists Jeannette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super diligent and fast. Very kind and nice personnel. I highly recommend.

    Jeannette - 17th Nov 2015 for Knocknacarra Florists

    5/5

  • Fleming Florist Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered at exactly the time I asked and lovely flowers.Good service

    Smith - 2nd Nov 2015 for Fleming Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered within hours. Thank you. Great device.

    Jackie - 1st Nov 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Swinford Florist Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    DELIVERY WAS MADE THE SAME DAY AS THE ORDER WAS PLACED FANTASTIC SERVICE. RECIPIENT OF THE FLOWERS SAID THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL

    Susan - 31st Oct 2015 for Swinford Florist

    5/5

  • Katrina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen

    Katrina - 27th Oct 2015 for

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Carmel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service flowers ???? delivered were lovely. These are definitely the best people to use to get flowers delivered to somewhere in the countryside.

    Carmel - 25th Oct 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Yard Leanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower yard did a fantastic job same day delivery flowers were beautiful and the service was fantastic will def use there services again leanne in australia

    Leanne - 20th Oct 2015 for The Flower Yard

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were as expected possibly even better. I will certainly use this florist again . Thank you

    Stephanie - 16th Oct 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Nenagh Florists Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from Canada and it was super easy. Flowers made it there the next day and were much appreciated. Would definitely use again.

    Van - 14th Oct 2015 for Nenagh Florists

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts Hutt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Top class flowers

    Hutt - 13th Oct 2015 for Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Romy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had a small issues and owner Anne went above and beyond to ensure it was rectified!

    Romy - 5th Oct 2015 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time and lovely flowers

    Brian - 5th Oct 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic friendly service......couldn't do enough to help and delivered a fabulous product on time.

    Emma - 2nd Oct 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Green Gate Flowers Gillan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would use this service again, good florist to deal and work with

    Gillan - 2nd Oct 2015 for Green Gate Flowers

    5/5

  • Elegance Jan Rating: 4 out of 5

    great same day delivery and even though the photo of what i ordered was not the same due to seasonal flowers, recipient said she loved the autumnal arrangement so thank you very much, much appreciated for the fast response!

    Jan - 1st Oct 2015 for Elegance

    4/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Harris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Dealt with my request perfectly and lovely flowers.

    Harris - 1st Oct 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Ongar Flower Studio Eamonn Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers at 9am and they were delivered by 4pm that same day!!! And the flowers looked like exactly what I ordered, so I was happy. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Eamonn - 29th Sep 2015 for Ongar Flower Studio

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland E Rating: 5 out of 5

    a good variety of colours of flowers were used and person receiving flowers was overwhelmed with the choice and variety sent to her..

    E - 23rd Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Sweta Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered half a dozen of roses and asked for delivery by noon, although the delivery was for a place very far from them. They were very punctual and the roses were perfect. This is the second time I have booked through them and I am always happy with their service and quality.

    Sweta - 22nd Sep 2015 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Sweta Rating: 5 out of 5

    They delivery was very prompt, at the earliest possible (10.15 am). Their customer support is excellent.

    Sweta - 22nd Sep 2015 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Norman Rating: 4 out of 5

    Norman - 22nd Sep 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    4/5

  • Limerick Flowers O Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet of pink roses and lilies. A comparatively large bouquet with a nice mixture of opened and yet to open flowers. Hand delivered by the shop on time. Highly recommended.

    O - 20th Sep 2015 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Sinead Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sinead - 19th Sep 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mum loved the flowers.

    Maureen - 19th Sep 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Kildare flowers Smyth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent friendly service

    Smyth - 18th Sep 2015 for Kildare flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement!

    Brian - 17th Sep 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Leona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service from the lady in the shop who phoned and made every effort to deliver when I requested

    Leona - 17th Sep 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Roseanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    High quality service and product

    Roseanne - 17th Sep 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Focus on Flowers Duffy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Didn't see the flowers myself. But my mother in law was over the moon so they must of been lovely

    Duffy - 17th Sep 2015 for Focus on Flowers

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were fab!

    Orla - 16th Sep 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum love the flowers. She sent me a picture and they look wonderful. Will definitely use company again.

    Patricia - 15th Sep 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Vicky Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Vicky - 14th Sep 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rose Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was done promptly and as requested. Highly recommended

    Matthew - 7th Sep 2015 for Elizabeth Rose

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Antoinette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with her flowers as a gift to her for looking after me while I was in hospital. Also had the pleasure of getting flowers myself from Dublin House of Flowers. I never seen anything like them an amazing display with bling from my work colleagues. Thank you so much x

    Antoinette - 3rd Sep 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Mitchell Flowers Sharry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service by Mitchells, delivering beautiful bouquets to Inis Oirr, Aran islands. Had ordered flowers and a gift to be delivered on two different dates and both arriving on the correct days. this is the 2nd time I've used the service and would not hesitate to use again or recommend

    Sharry - 30th Aug 2015 for Mitchell Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Gormley Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was my first time using Bird of Paradise and I have to say it was a hassle free experience. I had ordered a wreath online to be delivered to the undertakers or the church where the funeral took place and all this happened and the wreath I ordered was beautiful. Thank you and we will do business again.

    Gormley - 28th Aug 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Dana Rating: 5 out of 5

    My aunty said they were lovely

    Dana - 24th Aug 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mom was delighted with the flowers. My sister just mentioned today that the scent of the flowers waft through the house still.

    Mary - 23rd Aug 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Robb Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived a few hours after I ordered them. Got a picture from a very impressed recipient. Thank you.

    Robb - 22nd Aug 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Sena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely efficient. My friend had her bouquet in less than 1hr 30mins after I ordered it. I really wasn't expecting for them to be delivered so quickly and it was a beautiful bouquet with a heavenly scent.

    Sena - 6th Aug 2015 for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Ennistymon Florist Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ennistymon Florist very helpful, even calling UK to check directions to address. Flowers very beautiful.

    Jane - 3rd Aug 2015 for Ennistymon Florist

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with the flowers and said they were beautiful. Thank You very much for sending them so quickly.I will be using your company in the future.

    Anna - 3rd Aug 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Brawns Florist Aileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a bouquet of flowers at 8pm Tahiti time and they arrived to my home in Westport before noon that day. The service was rapid and flawless. The flowers themselves are stunning. Thank you so much for your help.

    Aileen - 25th Jul 2015 for Brawns Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered at the time asked and they also read my request I made! Highly recommended

    Nicola - 23rd Jul 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Swasnon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was sent a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. They looked much better than the picture I seen online. Thank you for doing a great job.

    Swasnon - 7th Jul 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Best Buds Denise Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was delighted with her flowers from Best Buds. The florist took great care in using flowers I had asked for and to my mothers taste. Even the delivery was on time and prompt, with a friendly and polite delivery man. Thank you so much. An excellent service, highly recommend. Denise, Brighton, UK.

    Denise - 5th Jul 2015 for Best Buds

    5/5

  • Bees Flowers O'neill Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers excellent . highly reccommended

    O'neill - 29th Jun 2015 for Bees Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Jamie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! Any queries or issues on there behalf, there's no hesitation to inform you and still do a brilliant job. My girlfriend was over the moon with the flowers.

    Jamie - 25th Jun 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Elegance Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, exactly the flowers I chose. Well done shall use again.

    Heather - 25th Jun 2015 for Elegance

    5/5

  • Flower Power Iseult Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, fast and easy to use, Friend was very happy with the flowers.Good pricing.

    Iseult - 22nd Jun 2015 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Meagher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt delivery. Excellent arrangement. Accurate transcription of message. Thank you.

    Meagher - 16th Jun 2015 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Marian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing, and efficient. Would order again

    Marian - 15th Jun 2015 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend received her flowers and was blown away. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. Love the idea that we can order from local flower shops. Thanks again, Jan

    Jan - 14th Jun 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Duff Rating: 5 out of 5

    always use and would 100% recomand to anyone they always send the most beautiful flowers thanks a million for all the beautiful flowers you have brought out hoome for me

    Duff - 8th Jun 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Blooms Rosie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and efficient service. Blooms went out of way and delivered to friends workplace after initial delivery couldn't be made. Flowers were stunning and friend was happy. Thanks Margaret

    Rosie - 3rd Jun 2015 for Blooms

    5/5

  • Fermoy Flowers Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them commenting on how lovely the flowers were and how nicely presented they were.

    Anne - 29th May 2015 for Fermoy Flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Conmy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice selection of flowers and bouquets

    Conmy - 21st May 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, great service, friendly and reliable. Very happy with my order and would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Thanks Connacht Flowers!

    Michelle - 20th May 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Herbert Rating: 5 out of 5

    West Clare Flowers were fantastic, they telephoned me because as they had orders for the same address/occasion on a different date they suspected I had the wrong date (they were right). I had a phonecall after delivery to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. So, a big thank you to West Clare Flowers.

    Herbert - 18th May 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum LOVED the bouquet she said its the biggest and prettyiest ouquet shes ever seen. She loved the flowers...thank you soooo much she was so surprised

    Riley - 9th May 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing arrangement with beautiful fresh flowers, and delivery with a smile to top it off.

    Lorraine - 8th May 2015 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Turner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet which pleased my mother no end! Thank you

    Turner - 6th May 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister telephoned me as soon as flowers were delivered and she was delighted with them. Then I was most surprised to receive photos from the florist showing me them which I could see were really lovely and nice to know what you get for your money.Would recommend you to anyone needing to send flowers.

    Jennifer - 1st May 2015 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    fab flowers delivered on time at short notice :)

    Fiona - 28th Apr 2015 for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Brendan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I spoke to the recipient of the flowers a short time ago and she said they are just so spectacular and have been placed in pride of place in their entrance porch. A huge thank you.

    Brendan - 27th Apr 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Flower Power Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful bouquet picked by the florist and arrived on time. Would definitely use this florist again.

    Andrew - 20th Apr 2015 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service efficient promptly delivered fabulous flowers which were beautifully presented. Made my sisters birthday:) .

    Ann - 17th Apr 2015 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality bouquet, less expensive than the large international florist company I used to use and so much bette.

    Ann - 16th Apr 2015 for Island Flowers

    5/5