Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Daisy Chain Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful presentation and timely delivery, even though it was a last minute order on Valentine's day. Everything about this was perfect and I would highly recommend this florist above any others that I have previously used.

    Richard - 17th Feb for Daisy Chain

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered in a short space of time. Thanks to the Garden of Eden.

    Lisa - 17th Feb for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Ted Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient and excellent with beautifully prepared bouquets of fresh flowers.

    Ted - 16th Feb for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Kieran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered for valentines at last minute, was able to get the order delivered to a place that interflora wouldn't deliver to as it was "too far out of the way". Also needed a last-minute change of delivery time, and it was all handled with no fuss. Would definitely recommend.

    Kieran - 16th Feb for Flowers by Ray

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers O'Mullane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding service. I ordered the Flowers before I went to bed and they were delivered BEFORE, I got up. Sincerely Mary O'Mullane.

    O'Mullane - 16th Feb for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Dossett Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was spot on, I will definitely be using your services again, thank you so much to all the staff at pias flowers

    Dossett - 15th Feb for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Abbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in far away and found this florists on here, I was expecting a decent quality but nothing extraordinary, however I must say I was really impressed with the service and the team were easily contacted, the flower was beautiful and my girlfriend really loved it. A high quality Rose that was described as perfect by her!

    Abbie - 14th Feb for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and my sister was so pleased with her flowers - the flowers were fresh and presented beautifully. Would recommend

    Louise - 12th Feb for The Garden of Eden Florist and Giftware

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Ciaran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most beautiful flowers in Tallaght, hands down

    Ciaran - 11th Feb for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Fitzpatrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Delivery was made within an hour of booking. Top class

    Fitzpatrick - 30th Jan for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with service, easily ordered, reasonably priced and delivered on time! Many thanks! Cant see stars on ratings tab but incase I've clicked one star, thats not correct - definitely a five star service!

    Emma - 25th Jan for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Burford-Mason Rating: 5 out of 5

    ...Very nice, very fresh flowers delivered promptly by very personable delivery person. Recipients delighted. Thank you.

    Burford-Mason - 24th Dec 2016 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Evans Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service . Beautiful flowers even better than photo!!!!! Thank you . Flowers by Victoria Carrigaline . Co Cork

    Evans - 22nd Dec 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Cara Rating: 5 out of 5

    great personal service, thankyou and will definitely order again

    Cara - 21st Dec 2016 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Limerick Flowers Helena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, quality of flowers was exceptional...

    Helena - 2nd Dec 2016 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Collette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used Celine's Florist twice recently. Found them helpful and attentive to detail when ordering over phone. Flowers were delivered same day. great service.Would use them again.

    Collette - 28th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    From first to last I received exceptionally professional help and was very impressed by Anne Mahon's communication. The floral tribute I ordered was superbly created and looks wonderful. This is a well run, friendly and most helpful business and I thoroughly recommend it.

    Eileen - 11th Nov 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Jacques Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very fast delivery service. Customer delighted with response as this was an urgent delivery

    Jacques - 8th Nov 2016 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Celines Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowes were absolutly beauiful and perfect for the occasion. The florist picked out such lovely flowers and the arrangement was perfect. Would highly reccomend celines , tallaght. Beautiful shop with such a vibrant wonderful display.

    Celines - 8th Nov 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic and beautiful flowers, delivered as requested

    Higgins - 1st Nov 2016 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great turnaround time ; efficient service and the flowers were very well received ; thank you!!

    Paul - 30th Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Bouquets by Victoria Cole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning flowers, great service, highly recommended

    Cole - 21st Oct 2016 for Bouquets by Victoria

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Luke Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice Bouquet of flowers. Thank in you.

    Luke - 8th Oct 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Greene Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered flowers from Celines for a team member who was retiring after 28 years with Volvo. The flowers that arrived were amazing. We were totally blown away and it really made the occasion very special. Thank you

    Greene - 29th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Anisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Celine's always offer a great personalized service.

    Anisa - 28th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the service I received - friendly, competent and professional. It had been quite awhile since I had used the services of Celine's Florists but will do so again when required.

    Kate - 24th Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Rosellen's Florist Colette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Terrific. Thank you very much.

    Colette - 22nd Sep 2016 for Rosellen's Florist

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Dhruvesh Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery was quick for the same day and also the flowers were really fresh. I like the packaging and bouquet style how they prepared it. Definitely recommended.

    Dhruvesh - 3rd Sep 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Sunflowers Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Agent contacted me very soon to advise that florist I chose could not deliver but another florist had accepted the order & delivery was arranged. Excellent service & re& the receipent was delighted with bouquet she received.

    Maria - 26th Aug 2016 for Sunflowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service via the website was absolutely brilliant. So clear, so straightforward, so simple and efficient. The images of the arrangements are lovely. It's rare to find a website to effortless to navigate. Thank you!

    Kathy - 23rd Aug 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous florist!

    Michelle - 27th Jul 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Oasis Sarah-Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt service, lovely flowers, great price. Recipient really pleased with flowers.

    Sarah-Jane - 30th Jun 2016 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Mitchell Flowers Ui Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service fast and efficient, with lovely arrangements

    Ui - 6th Jun 2016 for Mitchell Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    A super service, reliable and true to their word. I've used this service to ship flowers to Ireland, US and India. Success each time..

    Sarah - 3rd Jun 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Esther Rating: 5 out of 5

    I happened to find this florist by accident one day. I grew up near skerries but now live in the UK and one of the only florists that I don't see interflora flowers on their website. Good quality flowers made with skill. Highly recommend.

    Esther - 23rd May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service - ordered at 12:00 in UK and the flowers were delivered to my Aunt in Ireland by 16:00...she was thrilled with the surprise. Great service Direct2Florist! Thank you.

    Kelly - 10th May 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Signature Flowers Jacqueline Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered my flowers on friday evening a 4.30pm and they were delivered the next day before midday. Very impressed with the service and the bouquet was beautiful. Thumbs up for this florist. I would definitely use it again. Galway Girl

    Jacqueline - 9th May 2016 for Signature Flowers

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had a last minute order and when I contacted Celines by email to check if they could fulfill the order with short notice they where quick to reply and happy to help, the flowers where delivered at the exact time I had requested and they looked beautiful the recipient was delighted with them! will definitely use Celines again! thanks again

    Michelle - 18th Apr 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect i am a returning customer and will keep on returning as i always get a perfect service beautiful flowers and perfect in every way thank you so much for everything i can never thank you enough

    Maria - 12th Apr 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Anne Flowers Burnett Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never ordered flowers for delivery on-line before so it is great that the Anne Flowers site is so easy to use...the choice is extensive and very good value. The pictures of the flowers and other items are really good so I felt I could confidently select just the right item. The delivery was made on time and in a friendly manner, as I am informed by the recipient...Shall I use Anne Flowers again? Oh Yes definitely...you should too. Thanks for a great and simple to use service, Jane

    Burnett - 2nd Apr 2016 for Anne Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Daniel Rating: 4 out of 5

    Fast delivery and a great range to choose from

    Daniel - 22nd Mar 2016 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    4/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic experience. Florist is excellent. She had the flowers delivered the next day and contacted my sister to make sure she would be home on delivery. My sister was thrilled with the florist who was kind and added extra special touches to the flowers I ordered. There were even tricolour roses in the bouquet - as I'm an emigrant and it was the day before St Patrick's day. Would highly recommend Books & Gifts in Kilcock. Thank you all for a great experience - well worth the money.

    Therese - 18th Mar 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Tina's Florist Conran Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, ordered flowers from Australia for my mother back home in Ireland and they arrived just in time for Mother's Day!

    Conran - 8th Mar 2016 for Tina's Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Howick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful Arrangement of Flowers, Perfect for Mothers Day. Highly recommend.

    Howick - 7th Mar 2016 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Patty's Flower Shop Murray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service

    Murray - 7th Mar 2016 for Patty's Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Brawns Florist Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, flowers exactly as requested and as seen on website, will definitely use again. Thank you.

    Karen - 7th Mar 2016 for Brawns Florist

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service thank you

    Sarah - 29th Feb 2016 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    as always perfect perfect perfect cant thank u enough for all the beautiful flowers u send home for me would highly highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    again beautiful flowers i am more than happy to order with u every time as i know u always send the most beautiful flowers would very highly recomend u

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    well as u can see im back again and im always goin 2 keep coming back cause im over the moon with all the beautiful flowers u have sent time and time again for me and i will always keep coming back its so great knowing i can place my order with u from here in the uk and not have 2 worry as u always do the most beautiful job i can never thank u enough i would highly recomend u anytime thanks again will be back soon

    Maria - 27th Feb 2016 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    They delivered on time and the arrangement was very good. Will use again

    Michael - 25th Feb 2016 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ray Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service as always..thank u for brightening My Moms day x

    Claire - 15th Feb 2016 for Flowers by Ray

    5/5

  • Stalks and Stems Florist Moloney Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Moloney - 14th Feb 2016 for Stalks and Stems Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Peggy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was very happy with her flowers. She said they looked stunning. They did arrive a day earlier than ordered.

    Peggy - 8th Feb 2016 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Oasis Gentry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt and efficient service and a beautiful display of flowers at a very competitive price. Thank you.

    Gentry - 8th Feb 2016 for Oasis

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased flowers were beautiful...

    Ann - 7th Feb 2016 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Boeger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and our friends were delighted with how beautiful the arrangement was.

    Boeger - 30th Jan 2016 for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, better than the catalogue photo and prompt delivery.

    Patricia - 23rd Dec 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Casey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Each arrangement has been outstanding, lots of flowers, and. Lasts well. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Casey - 23rd Dec 2015 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Kemp Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers & communication ! We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend this florist !!!!!!!!

    Kemp - 23rd Dec 2015 for

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland White Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend loved the flowers and was home when they were delivered! thank you

    White - 22nd Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was excellent friendly girl on the phone as I done the transaction from Scotland

    And - 16th Dec 2015 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Holly Blooms Neville-Rolfe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Though I have not seen the flowers they have given great pleasure; and I was most impressed by the care taken over delivery keeping me informed when they could not initially contact the receipient and making sure they did before delivering the flowers, Excellent and very friendly customer care.

    Neville-Rolfe - 12th Dec 2015 for Holly Blooms

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Corina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet, great value, delivered without issue - very satisfied thank you.

    Corina - 10th Dec 2015 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were perfect and exactly what I ordered for my aunt Thank you so much for giving me trust in the order

    Diana - 10th Dec 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers Unlimited Mcrobb Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers supplied have been beautiful both times and a very happy Mum receiving them !

    Mcrobb - 10th Dec 2015 for Flowers Unlimited

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely floral arrangement , delivered swiftly . Brought much joy .

    Catherine - 8th Dec 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Got the flowers for my Aunt, they were delivered on time and the bunch were beautiful, great value!

    Ann - 7th Dec 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Celine's Flowers & Gifts Olwyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, beautiful flowers , will definately use Celine's again

    Olwyn - 2nd Dec 2015 for Celine's Flowers & Gifts

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super customer service

    Derek - 29th Nov 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Knocknacarra Florists Jeannette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super diligent and fast. Very kind and nice personnel. I highly recommend.

    Jeannette - 17th Nov 2015 for Knocknacarra Florists

    5/5

  • Fleming Florist Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered at exactly the time I asked and lovely flowers.Good service

    Smith - 2nd Nov 2015 for Fleming Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered within hours. Thank you. Great device.

    Jackie - 1st Nov 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Swinford Florist Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    DELIVERY WAS MADE THE SAME DAY AS THE ORDER WAS PLACED FANTASTIC SERVICE. RECIPIENT OF THE FLOWERS SAID THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL

    Susan - 31st Oct 2015 for Swinford Florist

    5/5

  • Katrina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen

    Katrina - 27th Oct 2015 for

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Carmel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service flowers ???? delivered were lovely. These are definitely the best people to use to get flowers delivered to somewhere in the countryside.

    Carmel - 25th Oct 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • The Flower Yard Leanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower yard did a fantastic job same day delivery flowers were beautiful and the service was fantastic will def use there services again leanne in australia

    Leanne - 20th Oct 2015 for The Flower Yard

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were as expected possibly even better. I will certainly use this florist again . Thank you

    Stephanie - 16th Oct 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Nenagh Florists Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from Canada and it was super easy. Flowers made it there the next day and were much appreciated. Would definitely use again.

    Van - 14th Oct 2015 for Nenagh Florists

    5/5

  • Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts Hutt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Top class flowers

    Hutt - 13th Oct 2015 for Forget Me Not Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Romy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Had a small issues and owner Anne went above and beyond to ensure it was rectified!

    Romy - 5th Oct 2015 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time and lovely flowers

    Brian - 5th Oct 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic friendly service......couldn't do enough to help and delivered a fabulous product on time.

    Emma - 2nd Oct 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Green Gate Flowers Gillan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would use this service again, good florist to deal and work with

    Gillan - 2nd Oct 2015 for Green Gate Flowers

    5/5

  • Elegance Jan Rating: 4 out of 5

    great same day delivery and even though the photo of what i ordered was not the same due to seasonal flowers, recipient said she loved the autumnal arrangement so thank you very much, much appreciated for the fast response!

    Jan - 1st Oct 2015 for Elegance

    4/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Harris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Dealt with my request perfectly and lovely flowers.

    Harris - 1st Oct 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Ongar Flower Studio Eamonn Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers at 9am and they were delivered by 4pm that same day!!! And the flowers looked like exactly what I ordered, so I was happy. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Eamonn - 29th Sep 2015 for Ongar Flower Studio

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland E Rating: 5 out of 5

    a good variety of colours of flowers were used and person receiving flowers was overwhelmed with the choice and variety sent to her..

    E - 23rd Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Sweta Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered half a dozen of roses and asked for delivery by noon, although the delivery was for a place very far from them. They were very punctual and the roses were perfect. This is the second time I have booked through them and I am always happy with their service and quality.

    Sweta - 22nd Sep 2015 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Sweta Rating: 5 out of 5

    They delivery was very prompt, at the earliest possible (10.15 am). Their customer support is excellent.

    Sweta - 22nd Sep 2015 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Norman Rating: 4 out of 5

    Norman - 22nd Sep 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    4/5

  • Limerick Flowers O Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet of pink roses and lilies. A comparatively large bouquet with a nice mixture of opened and yet to open flowers. Hand delivered by the shop on time. Highly recommended.

    O - 20th Sep 2015 for Limerick Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Sinead Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sinead - 19th Sep 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mum loved the flowers.

    Maureen - 19th Sep 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Kildare flowers Smyth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent friendly service

    Smyth - 18th Sep 2015 for Kildare flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement!

    Brian - 17th Sep 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Leona Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service from the lady in the shop who phoned and made every effort to deliver when I requested

    Leona - 17th Sep 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Roseanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    High quality service and product

    Roseanne - 17th Sep 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Focus on Flowers Duffy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Didn't see the flowers myself. But my mother in law was over the moon so they must of been lovely

    Duffy - 17th Sep 2015 for Focus on Flowers

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Orla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were fab!

    Orla - 16th Sep 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum love the flowers. She sent me a picture and they look wonderful. Will definitely use company again.

    Patricia - 15th Sep 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Vicky Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Vicky - 14th Sep 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rose Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was done promptly and as requested. Highly recommended

    Matthew - 7th Sep 2015 for Elizabeth Rose

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Antoinette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with her flowers as a gift to her for looking after me while I was in hospital. Also had the pleasure of getting flowers myself from Dublin House of Flowers. I never seen anything like them an amazing display with bling from my work colleagues. Thank you so much x

    Antoinette - 3rd Sep 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Mitchell Flowers Sharry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service by Mitchells, delivering beautiful bouquets to Inis Oirr, Aran islands. Had ordered flowers and a gift to be delivered on two different dates and both arriving on the correct days. this is the 2nd time I've used the service and would not hesitate to use again or recommend

    Sharry - 30th Aug 2015 for Mitchell Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Gormley Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was my first time using Bird of Paradise and I have to say it was a hassle free experience. I had ordered a wreath online to be delivered to the undertakers or the church where the funeral took place and all this happened and the wreath I ordered was beautiful. Thank you and we will do business again.

    Gormley - 28th Aug 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Buds and Blooms Dana Rating: 5 out of 5

    My aunty said they were lovely

    Dana - 24th Aug 2015 for Buds and Blooms

    5/5

  • Dunboyne Flowers Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mom was delighted with the flowers. My sister just mentioned today that the scent of the flowers waft through the house still.

    Mary - 23rd Aug 2015 for Dunboyne Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Robb Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived a few hours after I ordered them. Got a picture from a very impressed recipient. Thank you.

    Robb - 22nd Aug 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Sena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely efficient. My friend had her bouquet in less than 1hr 30mins after I ordered it. I really wasn't expecting for them to be delivered so quickly and it was a beautiful bouquet with a heavenly scent.

    Sena - 6th Aug 2015 for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Ennistymon Florist Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ennistymon Florist very helpful, even calling UK to check directions to address. Flowers very beautiful.

    Jane - 3rd Aug 2015 for Ennistymon Florist

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with the flowers and said they were beautiful. Thank You very much for sending them so quickly.I will be using your company in the future.

    Anna - 3rd Aug 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Brawns Florist Aileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a bouquet of flowers at 8pm Tahiti time and they arrived to my home in Westport before noon that day. The service was rapid and flawless. The flowers themselves are stunning. Thank you so much for your help.

    Aileen - 25th Jul 2015 for Brawns Florist

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered at the time asked and they also read my request I made! Highly recommended

    Nicola - 23rd Jul 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Swasnon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was sent a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. They looked much better than the picture I seen online. Thank you for doing a great job.

    Swasnon - 7th Jul 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Best Buds Denise Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was delighted with her flowers from Best Buds. The florist took great care in using flowers I had asked for and to my mothers taste. Even the delivery was on time and prompt, with a friendly and polite delivery man. Thank you so much. An excellent service, highly recommend. Denise, Brighton, UK.

    Denise - 5th Jul 2015 for Best Buds

    5/5

  • Bees Flowers O'neill Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers excellent . highly reccommended

    O'neill - 29th Jun 2015 for Bees Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Jamie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! Any queries or issues on there behalf, there's no hesitation to inform you and still do a brilliant job. My girlfriend was over the moon with the flowers.

    Jamie - 25th Jun 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Elegance Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, exactly the flowers I chose. Well done shall use again.

    Heather - 25th Jun 2015 for Elegance

    5/5

  • Flower Power Iseult Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, fast and easy to use, Friend was very happy with the flowers.Good pricing.

    Iseult - 22nd Jun 2015 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • Annie Bloom Florist Meagher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt delivery. Excellent arrangement. Accurate transcription of message. Thank you.

    Meagher - 16th Jun 2015 for Annie Bloom Florist

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Marian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing, and efficient. Would order again

    Marian - 15th Jun 2015 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend received her flowers and was blown away. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. Love the idea that we can order from local flower shops. Thanks again, Jan

    Jan - 14th Jun 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Duff Rating: 5 out of 5

    always use and would 100% recomand to anyone they always send the most beautiful flowers thanks a million for all the beautiful flowers you have brought out hoome for me

    Duff - 8th Jun 2015 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5

  • Blooms Rosie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and efficient service. Blooms went out of way and delivered to friends workplace after initial delivery couldn't be made. Flowers were stunning and friend was happy. Thanks Margaret

    Rosie - 3rd Jun 2015 for Blooms

    5/5

  • Fermoy Flowers Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved them commenting on how lovely the flowers were and how nicely presented they were.

    Anne - 29th May 2015 for Fermoy Flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Conmy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice selection of flowers and bouquets

    Conmy - 21st May 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, great service, friendly and reliable. Very happy with my order and would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Thanks Connacht Flowers!

    Michelle - 20th May 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Herbert Rating: 5 out of 5

    West Clare Flowers were fantastic, they telephoned me because as they had orders for the same address/occasion on a different date they suspected I had the wrong date (they were right). I had a phonecall after delivery to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. So, a big thank you to West Clare Flowers.

    Herbert - 18th May 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum LOVED the bouquet she said its the biggest and prettyiest ouquet shes ever seen. She loved the flowers...thank you soooo much she was so surprised

    Riley - 9th May 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • KnockLyon Florist Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing arrangement with beautiful fresh flowers, and delivery with a smile to top it off.

    Lorraine - 8th May 2015 for KnockLyon Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Turner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet which pleased my mother no end! Thank you

    Turner - 6th May 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Eden's Flowers and Gifts Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister telephoned me as soon as flowers were delivered and she was delighted with them. Then I was most surprised to receive photos from the florist showing me them which I could see were really lovely and nice to know what you get for your money.Would recommend you to anyone needing to send flowers.

    Jennifer - 1st May 2015 for Eden's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    fab flowers delivered on time at short notice :)

    Fiona - 28th Apr 2015 for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Brendan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I spoke to the recipient of the flowers a short time ago and she said they are just so spectacular and have been placed in pride of place in their entrance porch. A huge thank you.

    Brendan - 27th Apr 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Flower Power Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful bouquet picked by the florist and arrived on time. Would definitely use this florist again.

    Andrew - 20th Apr 2015 for Flower Power

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service efficient promptly delivered fabulous flowers which were beautifully presented. Made my sisters birthday:) .

    Ann - 17th Apr 2015 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • Island Flowers Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quality bouquet, less expensive than the large international florist company I used to use and so much bette.

    Ann - 16th Apr 2015 for Island Flowers

    5/5

  • Ring O Roses Brid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Will definitely use them again!

    Brid - 14th Apr 2015 for Ring O Roses

    5/5

  • Focus on Flowers Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers that my mother loved!

    Edward - 14th Apr 2015 for Focus on Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Geoff Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Delivery made the same day as requested. The funeral tribute was excellent so pleased to receive an email informing me flowers had been delivered and an added bonus attaching a 'photo delighted with the arrangement the Florist had produced. Definitely would use Pia's Flowers and Treats again.

    Geoff - 11th Apr 2015 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Focus on Flowers Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent as described and on time

    Susan - 8th Apr 2015 for Focus on Flowers

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful arrangement delivered on time despite short notice. the bouquet looked more than I paid for. thank you.

    Louise - 3rd Apr 2015 for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient and a pleasure to do business with

    Therese - 31st Mar 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Laura's Flowers Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautifully arranged and the selection was perfect. I will definitely always use this florist in future. Thank you!

    Catherine - 26th Mar 2015 for Laura's Flowers

    5/5

  • Rocamaer Flowers Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really appreciate the great service! I left it a little too late to order and was expecting mothers day flowers to be delivered on the Monday which was my own fault but my mam got them sunday afternoon which I really appreciate! Will definately use your florists again!

    Sharon - 17th Mar 2015 for Rocamaer Flowers

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Tara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amount of flowers used is amazing. lots of colour, presentation is fantastic.

    Tara - 17th Mar 2015 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Downes Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers from America at the last minute. West Clare Flowers did an awesome job. The beautiful flowers were sent to mother-in-law right on time. I will definitely order flowers from this shop again! Thank you

    Downes - 14th Mar 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Keohane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great! Thank you for delivering on a Sunday on one of the busiest days of the year. Your website was clear that there would be no guarantees so it was a very pleasant surprise!

    Keohane - 13th Mar 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Sean Rating: 5 out of 5

    A1, sent flowers to my mother for mothers day and got a phone call to say how great the arrangement was,she was over the moon, couldn't ask for better than that

    Sean - 13th Mar 2015 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service sent flowers to my mum for mothers day she said she had never seen anything so nice in all her life and the lady that delivered them was so lovely

    Sarah - 12th Mar 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and basket. Excellent long lasting blooms.

    Barbara - 12th Mar 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats O'Neill Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was extremely happy with the flowers Pia delivered to both my Mom and Nana. The arrangements were simply stunning and made 3 ladies (including me) very happy indeed. Will most definitely use again.

    O'Neill - 11th Mar 2015 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    When my mum received them, she said they were beautiful and the colours were lovely

    Deborah - 11th Mar 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Connacht Wedding Flowers Olivia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Truly amazing. Have purchased from this site on a number of occasions and have always been Very happy. Very prompt service and the quality of flowers delivered were second to none. My Mum was Very Very Happy : )

    Olivia - 11th Mar 2015 for Connacht Wedding Flowers

    5/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Erin Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers looked even better than in the example photograph; excellent value for money and my mum was delighted.

    Erin - 10th Mar 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Happy with the delivery of my flowers and within the time schedule agreed. Thank you very much!

    Anthony - 10th Mar 2015 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Feehily Flowers Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent all round service. Many Thanks. When you live abroad it's great to be able to rely on a reputable company so your loved ones don't out. xxx

    Ann - 10th Mar 2015 for Feehily Flowers

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Cal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy customer!!

    Cal - 7th Mar 2015 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Magic Moments Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. My wife really delighted

    Paul - 6th Mar 2015 for Magic Moments

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely fresh quality and quantity! Very pleased!

    Anthony - 6th Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Castlebar Flowers Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Product excellent, delivery not good. See above,.

    Mary - 5th Mar 2015 for Castlebar Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Tralee) Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum loved the arrangement, thank you Ann in Tralee

    Catherine - 4th Mar 2015 for Flowers by Ann (Tralee)

    5/5

  • Flowers Unlimited M Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, ordered delivered exactly as requested and when requested. thank you.

    M - 13th Feb 2015 for Flowers Unlimited

    5/5

  • Magic Moments Dooley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fab flowers, recipient was thrilled with them ?

    Dooley - 11th Feb 2015 for Magic Moments

    5/5

  • Slaney flowers Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and a beautiful bouquet of flowers, thank you

    Ryan - 11th Feb 2015 for Slaney flowers

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Brendan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Brendan - 11th Feb 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Aideen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great

    Aideen - 10th Feb 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Fermoy Flowers Nora Rating: 4 out of 5

    Can't say excellent as I haven't seen the flowers but have had positive feedback from recipient.

    Nora - 10th Feb 2015 for Fermoy Flowers

    4/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Cosgrave Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was excellent and flowers were delivered on time.

    Cosgrave - 9th Feb 2015 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Pilia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Local and courteous.

    Pilia - 3rd Feb 2015 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • The Flower Den Farrant Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was absolutely delighted with the bouquet received, I ordered from Australia and the flowers were delivered within 10 hours- amazing service- I highly recommend The Flower Den!

    Farrant - 10th Jan 2015 for The Flower Den

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Anna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic! Was very helpful you couldn't ask more of a florist. Totally recommended 5*

    Anna - 10th Jan 2015 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    my friend thrilled with the flowers

    Maria - 6th Jan 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Mac Rating: 5 out of 5

    One of the florists I used sent a picture of the flowers delivered I thought this was a hugely nice touch.

    Mac - 6th Jan 2015 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Dara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, lovely flowers

    Dara - 5th Jan 2015 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Costello Flowers Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Aunt was absolutely delighted with the flowers. She said they were the nicest she had ever had ! Lovely bright colours and good strong flowers she said !

    Yvonne - 2nd Jan 2015 for Costello Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland Christie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely. Everybody happy!

    Christie - 25th Dec 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Ireland

    5/5

  • Angel Flowers Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.Flower arrangement excellent and everything on time.I received a phone call to verify delivery arrangements.I could not be more pleased.

    Williams - 25th Nov 2014 for Angel Flowers

    5/5

  • Floradale Vanessa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered on the requested day and friend reports they were beautiful. I'd use again. Thank you.

    Vanessa - 16th Nov 2014 for Floradale

    5/5

  • Clontarf Florists Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient in Sutton was thrilled with the floral arrangement.

    Edward - 5th Nov 2014 for Clontarf Florists

    5/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very friendly service. My sister was very happy with the friendly professional call she received for the delivery also.

    Higgins - 27th Oct 2014 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Funky Flowers Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was thrilled and delighted.

    Marie - 23rd Oct 2014 for Funky Flowers

    5/5

  • Darling Buds of May Olivia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Truly amazing service,wonderful array of styles and varieties of flowers available.. Quick efficient and easy to order. Great design on web page. I would 100% recommend the Darling Buds Of May. Outstanding.

    Olivia - 17th Oct 2014 for Darling Buds of May

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Luis Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were beautiful.

    Luis - 9th Oct 2014 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Rosaleens flowers Tanya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really impressed with the service. Always beautiful, fresh flowers delivered on time. Very good value, and generous sized bouquets. I will continue to use Rosaleens Flowers for any special occasion and would highly recommend them. Tanya C

    Tanya - 25th Sep 2014 for Rosaleens flowers

    5/5

  • Tina's Florist & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service every time used,quality flowers thank you for always delivering on time

    & - 19th Sep 2014 for Tina's Florist

    5/5

  • Blooms Florist Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful.

    Maureen - 23rd Aug 2014 for Blooms Florist

    5/5

  • Pia's Flowers and Treats Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and efficient service. The recipient was delighted with her bouquet.

    Maureen - 21st Aug 2014 for Pia's Flowers and Treats

    5/5

  • West Clare Flowers Gamble Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was great, the flowers were fantastic, I was able( with your help) to reach out and express my sympathy ,to my Irish family from California. I will not soon forget that. Bless you !

    Gamble - 20th Aug 2014 for West Clare Flowers

    5/5

  • Town and County Garden Breda Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good service, flowers are still good after one week. will use again.

    Breda - 14th Aug 2014 for Town and County Garden

    5/5

  • Costello Flowers Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered these flowers from America to be sent to my cousin in Dun Laoghaire for a very special day in her life. They were delivered promptly and courteously, and she was absolutely delighted with them. I thank the professionals at Costello Flowers for their good service, as well as for their follow-up in confirming the delivery.

    Edward - 3rd Aug 2014 for Costello Flowers

    5/5

  • Grettals petals Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service flowers were beautiful our daughter loved them thank you

    Jenny - 2nd Aug 2014 for Grettals petals

    5/5

  • Mullingar Florist Katherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant! Caroline pulled out all the stops to deliver my order to a rural location which took some effort to find. Many thanks to her and the delivery driver for their excellent service and consideration.

    Katherine - 1st Aug 2014 for Mullingar Florist

    5/5

  • Fox Flowers Donald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Use this service about 4 times a year. Always a great service, easy to use, and always top quality flowers. Will continue using this service.

    Donald - 28th Jul 2014 for Fox Flowers

    5/5

  • Bloomsday Flowers John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic flowers by Bloomsday.....as always

    John - 24th Jul 2014 for Bloomsday Flowers

    5/5

  • Dublin House of Flowers Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    vivian is a star a truly profesional florist i wanted really beutiful flowers for the most beautiful girl i have ever seen that is exactly what was sent lots of them also got phone call to check message and one to check my girl was happy with them she loves them all round great result thank you

    Brian - 30th Jun 2014 for Dublin House of Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers by Ann (Carrickmacross) Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thankyou for the beautiful flowers of your choice were speedily delivered to our family. They were thrilled with them said they were beautiful. Thank you again.

    Anthony - 23rd Jun 2014 for Flowers by Ann (Carrickmacross)

    5/5

  • Bird of Paradise Lesleigh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with flowers & delivery time. Will be using them again in the future.

    Lesleigh - 8th Jun 2014 for Bird of Paradise

    5/5

  • Books and Gifts Florists Chan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the bouquet loved the flowers, and they made his birthday special. Thanks very much for great service and lovely flowers!

    Chan - 3rd Jun 2014 for Books and Gifts Florists

    5/5